btw.. nuvarande spellista:

Feel good drag (Acoustic) - Anberlin
Fuck you - Lily Allen
When you're gone - Bryan Adams, Melanie C
Naive - The Kooks
Illusion - VNV Nation
Young dad - HOFFMAESTRO
Green Eyes - Coldplay
You lost me - Christina Aguilera
Her name is Alice - Shinedown
Where I stood - Missy Higgins
The show - Lenka
She hates me - Puddle of mudd
Outside - Staind
The only exception -Paramore
45 - Shinedown
Zoe Jane - Staind
Call me - Shinedown
Second chance - Shinedown
Marry me - Train
Scars - Allison Iraheta
Little sister - Jewel
Let me live - Queen
Need you now - Lady Antebellum
It's been awhile (Acoustic) - Staind


Det är så det ser ut på min spotify nu. Snacka salig blandning.. :o

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0